Setting the Version History Maximum Property

Product Features - Applies to Infiniti v8 or later

 

Infiniti by default keeps the last 10 saves of Project and Content Items, enabling a rollback to occur if necessary.

 

This property can be modified by navigating to Manage > Settings > Retention

 

Note: You must be an administrator with the ‘Change Settings’ permission to access this setting.

 

 

Related Articles

Version History - Rollback

 

Keywords

Backup Restore