Ability to retain workflow history

Applies to Infiniti v8.2 or later
 
By default, Infiniti keeps a record of users responses in its database. While useful for reporting and tracking, it can be inappropriate when dealing with business processes that capture sensitive information.
  • The “Keep Workflow History” option, when unchecked, will delete any information captured within a workflow upon its completion.
  • The option can be switched on or off by browsing to Manage>Settings and entering the Retention Tab.

 

 

 

 

Related Articles

 

Keywords

work flow history